Physics Authors

We would like to thank the following institutions and authors who updated 10 modules in 2020

Radiographic Image Receptors Module

Baylor College of Medicine/Stanford University

Stewart Bushong, ScD
Kevin Yuqi Wang, MD
Nikita Consul, MD

Image Quality and Dose in Radiography Module

Children’s Mercy Kansas City

Mohammed Aljallad, PhD, DABR, DABSNM
Grace Mitchell, MD, MBA
Zachary Hill, MD

SPECT/SPECT-CT/Image Quality Module

Emory University School of Medicine

Erin Grady, MD, CCD, FACNM
Jonathon Nye, PhD
James Galt, PhD
Gbenga Shogbesan, MD, FWACS

Nuclear Medicine: Radioisotopes and Radiopharmaceuticals Module

Louisiana State University

Kenneth L. Matthews II, PhD, DABR
Aran Toshav, MD, DABR
John-Paul Grenier, MD
Stephen J. Lokitz, PhD

CT Image Quality and Protocols Module

Mayo Clinic

Joel G. Fletcher, MD
Lifeng Yu, PhD

MRI: Instrumentation Module

Mayo Clinic Florida

Chen Lin, PhD
Daniel Wessell, MD, PhD
Ali Agely, MD
Jonathan P. Lam, MD

MRI: Tissue Properties, Contrast Agents and Reactions Module

Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

Thomas Estes Jr., MD, DABR
Anobel Maghsoodpour, PhD, DABR, MRSE

Estimating Cancer Risk from Imaging Procedures Module

Mercy Catholic Medical Center

John Babu, PhD
Aparna Srinivasa Babu, MD, MRCS
Oleg M. Teytelboym, MD

Radiation Dose and Safety in Interventional Radiology Module

Thomas Jefferson University

Robert Adamo, MD
Jaydev Dave, PhD, DABR, MS
Patrick E. Hann, MHP
Lukas M. Trunz, MD

MRI: Special Acquisition Methods Module

University of Kentucky

Peter Hardy, PhD, DABMP, ABMRS
Rashmi Nair, MBBS, MD, MRMD
Mauro M. Hanaoka, MD
Flavius Raslau, MD