• RSNA Past Presidents

  • 2013 Sarah S. Donaldson, MD

    2012 George S. Bisset III, MD 

    2011 Burton P. Drayer, MD 

    2010 Hedvig Hricak, MD, PhD, Dr(hc)

    2009 Gary J. Becker, MD

    2008 Theresa C. McLoud, MD

    2007 R. Gilbert Jost, MD

    2006 Robert R. Hattery, MD

    2005 David H. Hussey, MD

    2004 Brian C. Lentle, MD

    2003 Peggy J. Fritzsche, MD

    2002 R. Nick Bryan, MD, PhD

    2001 Jerry P. Petasnick, MD

    2000 C. Douglas Maynard, MD

    1999 Seymour H. Levitt, MD

    1998 David B. Fraser, MD

    1997 Michael A. Sullivan, MD

    1996 Ernest J. Ferris, MD

    1995 Helen C. Redman, MD

    1994 O. Wayne Houser, MD

    1993 Thomas S. Harle, MD

    1992 Robert G. Parker, MD

    1991 Carl J. Zylak, MD

    1990 E. Robert Heitzman, MD

    1989 Robert E. Campbell, MD

    1988 Malcolm D. Jones, MD

    1987 Richard E. Buenger, MD

    1986 James J. McCort, MD

    1985 Luther W. Brady, Jr, MD

    1984 Douglas W. MacEwan, MD

    1983 Richard G. Lester, MD

    1982 Theodore A. Tristan, MD

    1981 Milton Elkin, MD

    1980 Hillier L. Baker, Jr, MD

    1979 William T. Meszaros, MD

    1978 Henry P. Pendergrass, MD

    1977 J. W. J. Carpender, MD

    1976 R. Brian Holmes, MD

    1975 John W. Beeler, MD

    1974 Robert E. Wise, MD

    1973 David S. Carroll, MD

    1972 Maurice D. Frazer, MD

    1971 Reynold F. Brown, MD

    1970 John R. Hodgson, MD

    1969 John H. Gilmore, MD

    1968 Stanley M. Wyman, MD

    1967 Harold G. Jacobson, MD

    1966 John W. Walker, MD

    1965 Robert D. Moreton, MD

    1964 Robert P. Barden, MD

    1963 Ivan J. Miller, MD

    1962 Charles M. Gray, MD

    1961 H. Milton Berg, MD

    1960 Theodore J. Wachowski, MD

    1959 Laurence L. Robbins, MD

    1958 Leo G. Rigler, MD

    1957 C. Edgar Virden, MD

    1956 Clarence E. Hufford, MD

    1955 Thomas B. Bond, MD

    1954 Eugene P. Pendergrass, MD

    1953 Ira H. Lockwood, MD

    1952 Joseph C. Bell, MD

    1951 John S. Bouslog, MD

    1950 Warren W. Furey, MD

    1949 Edgar P. McNamee, MD

    1948 L. Henry Garland, MD

    1947 Frederick W. O'Brien, MD

    1946 Lowell S. Goin, MD

    1945 Lewis G. Allen, MD

    1944 Eldwin R. Witwer, MD

    1943 Robert S. Stone, MD

    1942 Leon J. Menville, MD

    1941 W. Walter Wasson, MD

    1940 Bernard H. Nichols, MD

    1939 Raymond G. Taylor, MD

    1938 Howard P. Doub, MD

    1937 John D. Camp, MD

    1936 Thomas A. Burcham, MD

    1935 Lloyd Bryan, MD

    1934 W. Herbert McGuffin, MD

    1933 Byron H. Jackson, MD

    1932 Francis Carter Wood, MD

    1931 Bundy Allen, MD

    1930 Robert J. May, MD

    1929 Maximilian J. Hubeny, MD

    1928 Edwin C. Ernst, MD

    1927 Edward W. Rowe, MD

    1926 Manly J. Sandborn, MD

    1925 Arthur W. Erskine, MD

    1924 Rollin H. Stevens, MD

    1923 Russell D. Carman, MD

    1922 Albert Soiland, MD

    1921 Alden H. Williams, MD

    1920 Albert F. Tyler, MD

    1919 Oliver H. McCandless, MD

    1918 Benjamin H. Orndoff, MD

    1917 Miles B. Titterington, MD

    1916 Fred S. O'Hara, MD

    1915 Fred S. O'Hara, MD

We appreciate your comments and suggestions in our effort to improve your RSNA web experience.

Name (required)


Email Address (required)


Comments (required)





Discounted Dues: Eligible North American Countries 
Costa Rica
Dominican Republic
El Salvador
Netherlands Antilles
St. Vincent & Grenadines
Country    Country    Country 
Afghanistan   Grenada   Pakistan
Albania   Guatemala   Papua New Guinea
Algeria   Guinea   Paraguay
Angola   Guinea-Bissau   Peru
Armenia   Guyana   Phillippines
Azerbaijan   Haiti   Rwanda
Bangladesh   Honduras   Samoa
Belarus   India   Sao Tome & Principe
Belize   Indonesia   Senegal
Benin   Iran   Serbia
Bhutan   Iraq   Sierra Leone
Bolivia   Jordan   Solomon Islands
Bosnia & Herzegovina   Jamaica   Somalia
Botswana   Kenya   South Africa
Bulgaria   Kiribati   South Sudan
Burkina Faso   Korea, Dem Rep (North)   Sri Lanka
Burundi   Kosovo   St Lucia
Cambodia   Kyrgyzstan   St Vincent & Grenadines
Cameroon   Laos\Lao PDR   Sudan
Cape Verde   Lesotho   Swaziland
Central African Republic   Liberia   Syria
Chad   Macedonia   Tajikistan
China   Madagascar   Tanzania
Colombia   Malawi   Thailand
Comoros   Maldives   Timor-Leste
Congo, Dem. Rep.   Mali   Togo
Congo, Republic of   Marshall Islands   Tonga
Cote d'Ivoire   Mauritania   Tunisia
Djibouti   Micronesia, Fed. Sts.   Turkmenistan
Dominica   Moldova   Tuvalu
Domicican Republic   Mongolia   Uganda
Ecuador   Montenegro   Ukraine
Egypt   Morocco   Uzbekistan
El Salvador   Mozambique   Vanuatu
Eritrea   Myanmar   Vietnam
Ethiopia   Namibia   West Bank & Gaza
Fiji   Nepal   Yemen
Gambia, The   Nicaragua   Zambia
Georgia   Niger   Zimbabwe
Ghana   Nigeria    

Legacy Collection 2
Radiology Logo
RadioGraphics Logo 
Tier 1

  • Bed count: 1-400
  • Associate College: Community, Technical, Further Education (UK), Tribal College
  • Community Public Library (small scale): general reference public library, museum, non-profit administration office

Tier 2

  • Bed count: 401-750
  • Baccalaureate College or University: Bachelor's is the highest degree offered
  • Master's College or University: Master's is the highest degree offered
  • Special Focus Institution: theological seminaries, Bible colleges, engineering, technological, business, management, art, music, design, law

Tier 3

  • Bedcount: 751-1,000
  • Research University: high or very high research activity without affiliated medical school
  • Health Profession School: non-medical, but health focused

Tier 4

  • Bed count: 1,001 +
  • Medical School: research universities with medical school, including medical centers

Tier 5

  • Consortia: academic, medical libraries, affiliated hospitals, regional libraries and other networks
  • Corporate
  • Government Agency and Ministry
  • Hospital System
  • Private Practice
  • Research Institute: government and non-government health research
  • State or National Public Library
  • Professional Society: trade unions, industry trade association, lobbying organization