Warning! OUTDATED BROWSER DETECTED!   Please update your browser immediately for a better experience on this website. Learn More
21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://www.rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=628&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse102e880e1541_21_1088.0.0.0730truefalse
  • About RSNA
  • Contact Us

  • Radiological Society of North America (RSNA)

    820 Jorie Blvd
    Oak Brook, IL 60523-2251 USA
    Telephone: 1-630-571-2670
    Toll Free: U.S. and Canada: 1-800-381-6660
    Main Fax: 1-630-571-7837
    Membership Fax: 1-630-590-7712
    Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm CT


    RSNA's Green Headquarters

    Conceived during the tenure of late RSNA executive director Delmar Stauffer and completed in the fall of 1998 by architecture firm De Stefano Partners, RSNA Headquarters includes staff offices, a training room, conference center, library, storage space and an elegant two-story lobby. The surrounding grounds include a three-story parking garage and retention pond.

    The building was constructed with environmentally sustainable capacities such as erosion and sediment control, public transportation access, minimal use of fertilizers, mulching mowers, and a good variety of landscape plants, including those that reduce heat loads. No pesticides are used, providing a safe habitat for local wildlife. 

    RSNA’s employees have taken up the green initiative as well. Formed in August of 2007, the Going Green committee promotes the use of green certified office products, many of which are recyclable or 100% biodegradable. RSNA recycles computer equipment, batteries and printer byproducts, as well as employees’ home computers. RSNA News and other major publications are printed on recycled paper with soy-based inks. RSNA uses incandescent halogen bulbs which operate on 7 watts, generate virtually no heat, and are guaranteed to last for 45,000 hours, or 13.52 years. Occupancy sensors are installed in some common areas, prompting lights to turn off when a room is not in use. 

    In 2000, RSNA received the prestigious Award of Recognition from The Chicago Building Congress for the building's distinctive design and outstanding construction.

  • RSNA Customer Service Contacts

  • Academic Management Services
    Rachel Whitlock
    rwhitlock@rsna.org
    630-571-7868
    Accounting
    Susan Miller
    smiller@rsna.org
    630-571-7860
    Administration
    Jessica Porter
    jporter@rsna.org
    630-368-7897
    Corporate Relations
    Janet Swanson
    jswanson@rsna.org
    630-571-7817
    Education Center
    ed-ctr@rsna.org
    630-571-2199
    Executive Office
    Tiffany Bambulas
    tbambulas@rsna.org
    630-368-3776
    Informatics
    International Affairs
    Amanda Dennin
    adennin@rsna.org
    630-368-3779
    Marketing
    Lauren Daniel
    ldaniel@rsna.org
    630-481-1066
    Meeting and Convention Services
    Registration, Tours & Events and Housing/Travel
    Allison Lewis
    alewis@rsna.org
    630-571-7852
    Technical Exhibits
    Sherry Gendel
    sgendel@rsna.org
    630-571-7850
    Membership
    Membership Renewal, Receipts and Questions
    membership@rsna.org
    630-571-7873, 877-776-2636
    Program Services
    Abstracts and Scientific/Education Exhibits
    programs@rsna.org
    630-590-7774, 877-776-2227
    Annual Meeting CME Questions
    Public Information and Communications
    Members of Media
    630-590-7762
    All Other Inquiries
    Dionna Arnold
    darnold@rsna.org
    630-481-1028
    Publications
    LaShundra Carson
    lcarson@rsna.org
    630-571-7833
    RadioGraphics Editorial Office (Burlington)
    Melissa Lohnes
    mlohnes@rsna.org
    630-590-7797
    Radiology Editorial Office (Boston)
    Pamela Lepkowski
    plepkowski@rsna.org
    617-236-7376
    Research
    QIBA
    Susan Weinmann
    sweinmann@rsna.org
    630-590-7706
    Research and Education Foundation
    Sara Partington
    spartington@rsna.org
    630-368-7885
    Subscriptions (Agencies, Non-Members, Supplements)
    630-590-7770
    Subscription Inquiries  
    Claims for Missing Issues