

The annual business meeting of the Radiological Society of North America was convened at RSNA 2022 at McCormick Place in Chicago, Illinois, on Sunday, November 27, at 2:00 pm. Bruce G. Haffty, MD, president of the Society, presided throughout the sessions. Curtis P. Langlotz, MD, PhD, secretary-treasurer, served as parliamentarian.

Minutes of the business meeting held at RSNA 2021 (sessions on Sunday, November 28, and Tuesday, November 30), which were published on RSNA.org, were approved.

The secretary-treasurer reported on registration figures for the meeting. As of Saturday, November 26, 2022, a total of 34,385 individuals pre-registered for physical attendance at the 108th Scientific Assembly and Annual Meeting. This total includes 19,485 professionals.

Reports were accepted from the officers. These reports can be found on RSNA.org.

Awards: The president announced to the membership, and for the official record, that Honorary Memberships were awarded to Michael H. Fuchsjäger, MD, Graz, Austria; Evelyn Lai Ming Ho, MBBS, MMed, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; and Evis Sala, MD, PhD, Rome, Italy. The president also announced that Gold Medals, the highest honor of the Society, were presented to Katherine P. Andriole, MD, Boston, Massachusetts; James A. Brink, MD, Boston, Massachusetts; and Vijay M. Rao, MD, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Election: The Committee on Nominations consisted of Marta E. Heilbrun, MD, MS, Atlanta, Georgia, Christopher P. Hess, MD, PhD, San Francisco, California, Mary C. Mahoney, MD, Cincinnati, Ohio, Daniel C. Sullivan, MD, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, as members; and Matthew A. Mauro, MD, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, Chair. Dr. Mauro presented the committee's slate of nominees for election.

Elected were: *At-Large Director* to serve a three-year term on the Board, Pari V. Pandharipande, MD, MPH, Columbus, Ohio, and *Standing Director* to serve a seven-year term, Adam E. Flanders, MD, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

There was no new business presented and no unfinished business.

Umar Mahmood, MD, PhD Secretary-Treasurer