Warning! OUTDATED BROWSER DETECTED!   Please update your browser immediately for a better experience on this website. Learn More
21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://www.rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=17723&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse10-18.0.0.0730truefalse
  •  
     
    • Apply for Space
    • Meeting Schedule

    • Technical Exhibition

      Installation Hours
      Thursday, November 17 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Target Move-In & Hanging Signs)
      Friday, November 18 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Target Move-In)
      Saturday, November 19 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Set-Up Only)
      Sunday, November 20      Exhibit halls will be closed
      Monday, November 21 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Target Move-In)
      Tuesday, November 22 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Target Move-In)
      Wednesday, November 23 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Target Move-In)
      Thursday, November 24 Exhibit halls will be closed
      Friday, November 25 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (General Move-In)
      Saturday, November 26 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (General Move-In)
      8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. (ASUV open)
      Sunday, November 27 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. (General Move-In)
       
      Technical Exhibit Hours
      Sunday, November 27 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Monday, November 28 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Tuesday, November 29 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Wednesday, November 30 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
      Thursday, December 1 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
       
      Dismantle Hours
      Thursday, December 1 2:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
      Friday, December 2 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
      Saturday, December 3 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
      Sunday, December 4 Exhibit halls will be closed
      Monday, December 5 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
      Tuesday, December 6 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.