21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://www.rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=3431&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse102e880e1541_21_2168.0.0.0730truefalse
  • Annual Meeting Banner 2014
  • Meeting Schedule 

    Ruled Line

    Technical Exhibition

     
    Installation Hours 
    Monday, November 24*  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, November 25*  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, November 26*  8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Thursday, November 27**  6:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
    Friday, November 28   8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 29 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday, November 30 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
    *According to Target Move-in Assignment Schedule (Available September 15)
    ** Thanksgiving Holiday (set-up only / no freight move-in)
     
    Technical Exhibit Hours 
    Sunday, November 30 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Monday, December 1 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 2 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 3 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Thursday, December 4 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
     
    Dismantle Hours 
    Thursday, December 4 2:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    Friday, December 5 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, December 6 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday, December 7 EXHIBIT HALLS CLOSES
    Monday, December 8 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 9 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
     

    Vendor Workshop 

     
    Installation Hours 
    Wednesday, November 26* 11:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Thursday, November 27 6:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
    Friday, November 28 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 29 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday, November 30 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.
     
    Technical Exhibit Hours 
    Sunday, November 30 11:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Monday, December 1 10:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 2 10:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 3 10:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
    Thursday, December 4 10:15 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
     
    Dismantle Hours 
    Thursday, December 4 2:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    Friday, December 5 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
     

    Headquarter Office Space

     
    Installation Hours 
    Friday, November 28 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Saturday, November 29 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
    Sunday, November 30 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m.
     
    Technical Exhibit Hours 
    Sunday, November 30  6:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Monday, December 1 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, December 2 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, December 3 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday, December 4 7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
     
    Dismantle Hours 
    Thursday, December 4 2:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
    Friday, December 5 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.