Warning! OUTDATED BROWSER DETECTED!   Please update your browser immediately for a better experience on this website. Learn More
21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://www.rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=3477&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse102e880e1541_21_216e880e1541_21_583_34778.0.0.0730truefalse
  •  
     
  • Apply for Space
  • Technical Exhibits Contact Information

  • Radiological Society of North America
    820 Jorie Boulevard
    Oak Brook, IL 60523 USA
    Phone: 630-571-2670 (Central Time)
    Fax: 630-571-7837

    Technical Exhibition – Oak Brook, IL Office

     
    John Jaworski, CEM
    Director, Technical Exhibits
    Direct: 1-630-571-7855
    jjaworski@rsna.org 

    General Inquiries
    Direct: 1-630-571-7850
    exhibits@rsna.org
    Nate Wicks
    Exhibit Sales
    Direct: 1-630-368-3747
    nwicks@rsna.org 

    China Exhibit Sales Office
    ACE Marketing, INC.

     
    Meggie Yu
    General Manager
    Tel: +86-021-51082666*211
    Fax: 86(21)6445-4519
    meggieyu@acemarketing.com.cn
    Stephanie Zhu
    Sales Manager
    Tel: +86-21-51082666*202
    Fax:86-21-64454519
    stephaniezhu@acemarketing.com.cn

    Taipei, Taiwan Exhibit Sales Office
    ACE Forum, INC.

     
    Miso Tseng
    Vice President
    Tel: 886-2-2570-6960
    Fax: 886-2-2570-2305 
    miso@aceforum.com.tw
    Sally Hsiao
    Sales Manager
    Tel: 886-2-2570-6960
    Fax: 886-2-2570-2305 
    sally@aceforum.com.tw

    Housing & Registration

     
    Marissa Ritter
    Assistant Director: Convention Operations & Registration Services
    Direct: 630-571-7846
    mritter@rsna.org
    Christina Weres, CMP
    Senior Manager, Housing and Travel Services
    Direct: 630-571-7847
    housing@rsna.org
    Sandy Darland
    Conference Center Coordinator
    Direct: 630-571-7836
    sdarland@rsna.org
    Allison Lewis
    Assistant, Registration, Housing and Travel
    Direct: 630-571-7852 
    alewis@rsna.org

    Meeting Services

     
    Janet Cooper, CMP
    Director, Convention Operations
    Direct: 630-571-7856
    jcooper@rsna.org
    Kim Christianson, CMP
    Senior Manager, Meeting Services (Function Reservations)
    Direct: 630-571-7848
    kchristianson@rsna.org
    Kristin Corbett
    Manager, Meeting Services
    Direct: 630-571-7841
    kcorbett@rsna.org
    Steve Drew
    Assistant Executive Director, Scientific Assembly and Informatics
    sdrew@rsna.org

    Corporate Relations - Sponsorship & Promotions

     
    Jaclyn Kelly 
    Director, Corporate Relations 
    Direct: 630-590-7793 
    jkelly@rsna.org
    Judy Kapicak 
    Assistant Director, Advertising 
    Direct: 630-571-7818 
    jkapicak@rsna.org
    Nate Wicks 
    Sales Manager, Corporate Relations 
    Direct: 630-378-3734 
    nwicks@rsna.org
    Janet Swanson 
    Manager, Advertising
    Direct: 630-571-7817 
    jswanson@rsna.org