21/xsl/MobileMenu.xsltmobileNave880e1541/WorkArea//http://www.rsna.org/TwoColumnWireframe.aspx?pageid=3477&ekfxmen_noscript=1&ekfxmensel=falsefalsetruetruetruefalsefalse102e880e1541_21_216e880e1541_21_487_34778.0.0.0730truefalse
  • Annual Meeting Banner 2014
  • Technical Exhibits Contact Information

  • Radiological Society of North America
    820 Jorie Boulevard
    Oak Brook, IL 60523 USA
    Phone: 630-571-2670 (Central Time)
    Fax: 630-571-7837

    Technical Exhibition – Oak Brook, IL Office

     
    John Jaworski, CEM
    Director, Technical Exhibits
    Direct: 630-571-7855
    jjaworski@rsna.org 
    Lauren Giagnorio
    Senior Manager, Technical Exhibits
    Direct: 630-571-7851
    lgiagnorio@rsna.org  
    Georgetta Piotrowski
    Assistant, Technical Exhibit Services
    Direct: 630-571-7850
    gpiotrowski@rsna.org 
    Michelle Scherer
    Assistant, Technical Exhibit Services
    Direct: 630-358-3760
    mscherer@rsna.org 

     

    China Exhibit Sales Office
    ACE Marketing, INC.

     
    Meggie Yu
    General Manager
    Tel: +86-021-51082666*211
    Fax: 86(21)6445-4519
    meggieyu@acemarketing.com.cn 
    Stephanie Zhu
    Sales Manager
    Tel: +86-21-51082666*202
    Fax:86-21-64454519
    stephaniezhu@acemarketing.com.cn 

    Taipei, Taiwan Exhibit Sales Office
    ACE Forum, INC.

     
    Miso Tseng
    Vice President
    Tel: 886-2-2570-6960
    Fax: 886-2-2570-2305 
    miso@aceforum.com.tw 
    Sally Hsiao
    Sales Manager
    Tel: 886-2-2570-6960
    Fax: 886-2-2570-2305 
    sally@aceforum.com.tw 

    Housing & Registration

     
    Robert Hope, CMP
    Director, Housing, Registration and Travel Services
    Direct: 630-571-7854
    bhope@rsna.org 
    Jennifer Christensen, PMP
    Senior Manager: Registrant Services
    Direct: 630-571-7846
    reginfo@rsna.org 
    Christina Weres, CMP
    Senior Manager, Housing and Travel Services
    Direct: 630-571-7847
    housing@rsna.org 
    Sandy Darland
    Conference Center Coordinator
    Direct: 630-571-7836
    sdarland@rsna.org 

    Assistant, Registration, Housing and Travel
    Direct: 630-571-7852
     

    Meeting Services

     
    Janet Cooper, CMP
    Director, Convention Operations
    Direct: 630-571-7856
    jcooper@rsna.org 
    Kim Christianson, CMP
    Senior Manager, Meeting Services (Function Reservations)
    Direct: 630-571-7848
    kchristianson@rsna.org 
    Kristin Corbett
    Assistant, Meeting Services
    Direct: 630-571-7841
    kcorbett@rsna.org 
     
    Steve Drew
    Assistant Executive Director, Scientific Assembly and Informatics
    sdrew@rsna.org