Warning! OUTDATED BROWSER DETECTED!   Please update your browser immediately for a better experience on this website. Learn More
  • Membership
  • Candidates: May 2016

  • The following is a list of applicants for RSNA membership, published according to the bylaws of the Society. RSNA members are asked to review these names. If a member has a question concerning the eligibility of an applicant, the member should request that the applicant's membership be withheld pending investigation and reconsideration within 30 days of the publication of this list. Please mark your signed letter of protest "Confidential" and address it to: Secretary-Treasurer, RSNA, 820 Jorie Blvd, Oak Brook, IL 60523


    Name   State   Country
    Georges Abboud, MD       France
    Mohammed A. Abdeen, FRCR, MSc   Kent   United Kingdom
    Aparna Acharya, MBBS   Leicestershire   United Kingdom
    Peter J. Ahn, MD   VA   United States
    Mustafa Y. Al-Badra, MBChB       Iraq
    Jassem S. Alhammadi, MD       United Arab Emirates
    Israel Alvarado, Sr, MD   PU   Mexico
    Sara E. Arboleyda Nava, MD   AGS   Mexico
    Tyler J. Bailey, MD   WI   United States
    Sebastian Ballester, MD   Buenos Aires   Argentina
    Matthew F. Barchie, MD   MS   United States
    Martin Barta, MD       Czech Republic
    R. J. Bennink, MD       Netherlands
    Taryn Bessen, MBBS, FRANZCR   SA   Australia
    Natasha Brasic, MD   CA   United States
    Andy P. Brown, MD   NC   United States
    Charles A. Bruno Jr, DO   CT   United States
    Ileana Carmen Carare, MD       United Kingdom
    Victor Cardoso, MD   DF   Mexico
    Charles T. Cash III, MD   MI   United States
    Ciprian Catana, MD, PhD   MA   United States
    Sam Chakraverty, MBBCh       United Kingdom
    Donald J. Conn, MD   MI   United States
    Thierry Couvreur, MD       Belgium
    Patrick R. Cox, MD, PhD   WA   United States
    Paula Csendes, MD       Chile
    Solomon Z. Derrow, MD   OH   United States
    Adel I. El Bery II, FRCR       Egypt
    Caroline Ernst, MD   Brussels   Belgium
    Bruno A. Farinazzo, MD   RO   Brazil
    Jeffrey B. Ferrell, MD   AR   United States
    Yan Gao, MD, MPH   NY   United States
    Alexander Goldmann, MD       Germany
    Kunal Goyal, MD   SK   Canada
    William G. Greene, MD   GA   United States
    Bill Hansen, BS   UT   United States
    Ali N. Harb, MD   MI   United States
    Jose L. Hernandez, MD   Puebla   Mexico
    Erik Hill, MD   CA   United States
    Jack H. Hirsch, MD   WA   United States
    Simon F. Hobbs, MBBS, FRANZC   SA   Australia
    Ronald Hosenfeld Jr, BS   OH   United States
    Nigel R. Howarth, MBBChir       Switzerland
    Riffat P. Hussain, MBBS       Pakistan
    Richard T. Jackson, MD   UT   United States
    Theodore A. Johns, MD   TX   United States
    Jennifer H. Johnston, MD   CA   United States
    Dora Kanavou, MD, PhD       Greece
    Mecit Kantarci, MD, PhD       Turkey
    Neil V. Kaura, MD   NV   United States
    Debbie L. Kempf, ARRT   OH   United States
    Angabeen S. Khan, MD   CT   United States
    Dong H. Kim, MD   MI   United States
    James D. Kippen, MD   MB   Canada
    Brad Kocher, MD   PA   United States
    Fan Li, MD, PhD       China
    Ross I. Lieberfarb, MD   FL   United States
    Fernanda B. Lucas, MD   PR   Brazil
    Alex Merkulov, MD   CT   United States
    Rania A. Moawed, MBBCh       Egypt
    Pradeep K. Nayak, MBBS, MD       India
    Nwachukwu C. Nzegwu, MBBS, BSc       Nigeria
    Sukanti Panda, MBBS       United Arab Emirates
    Shikha Pandhi, MD, FRCR       United Kingdom
    Ankit L. Pansara, MD   LA   United States
    Nagamani Peri, MD   MA   United States
    William E. Phillips II, MD   SC   United States
    Michel Picard, MD, FRCPC   QC   Canada
    Maciej Piskunowicz, MD, PhD       Poland
    Madan Ramachandran, MD   Tamil Nadu   India
    Vivek Raman, MBBS, FRCR   Kent   United Kingdom
    Falgun M. Rathod, MD   MI   United States
    Rob A. Reed, MD   MI   United States
    Julia R. Robinson, MD   PA   United States
    Bertha L. Romero Baizabal, MD   DF   Mexico
    Timothy B. Rooney, MD   NH   United States
    Victoria d. Saenz Paredes, MD       Peru
    Christian Sell, MD   CA   United States
    Erum Sethi, MD   CA   United States
    Rakesh K. Sheoran, DMRD, MD   Haryana   India
    Christian E. Shield, MD   VA   United States
    Masood A. Siddiqui, DO   OH   United States
    Imanual Somers-Dehaney, MD   NY   United States
    Sung Eun Song, MD       Korea, Republic of
    Bradley H. Staehle, MD   CT   United States
    Oscar F. Suarez Cipres, MD   SON   Mexico
    Lok Yun Sung, MD   NY   United States
    Lisa K. Switzer, ARRT   TX   United States
    Garryck Tan, MBBS, FRCR   England   United Kingdom
    Iryna A. Teslenko, MD   Kiev   Ukraine
    Elisabeth A. Tilley, MRCP, FRCR       United Kingdom
    Kaat E. Trap, MD       Belgium
    Shannon Walters, RT, MS   CA   United States
    Antonieta B. Wirtz, MD   Uedesheim   Germany
    Douglas H. Wright, MD   TX   United States
    Sebastian Yevenes Aravena, MD       Chile